Wilhelmsen

Financial news & events

For stock exchange announcements please browse below or visit the Oslo Børs news site at newsweb.oslobors.no.

For press releases, visit our media centre.

Financial news (Stock exchange announcements)

Wilh. Wilhelmsen Holding ASA uses NewsWeb for all stock exchange announcements. For announcements last five years please visit newsweb.oslobors.no.

Financial events

2021 events CET/CEST
Q4 2020 release of results Tuesday 16 February at ~18:00
Q4 2020 presentation Wednesday 17 February at 08:30 (Webcast only)
Annual report 2020 Friday 26 March
Annual General Meeting (AGM) Thursday 22 April at 10:00 a.m.
Q1 2021 release of results Wednesday 12 May at ~18:00
Q2 and half year 2021 release of results Wednesday 18 August at ~18:00
Q2 2021 presentation Thursday 19 August at 08:30 (Webcast only)
Q3 2021 release of results Wednesday 10 November at ~18:00
2022 events CET/CEST
Q4 2021 release of results Thursday 17 February at ~18:00
Q4 2021 presentation Friday 18 February at 08:30 (TBC)
Annual report 2021 Friday 25 March
Annual General Meeting (AGM) Wednesday 27 April at 10:00
Q1 2022 release of results Wednesday 4 May at ~18:00
Q2 and half year 2022 release of results Thursday 18 August at ~18:00
Q3 2022 release of results Wednesday 2 November ~18:00

Sign up for news and press releases

Cookie Policy

We use cookies for statistical analysis, to support the marketing of our services and to improve the usability of our website. By visiting our website, you consent to our and third party use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.