Wilhelmsen

Financial news & events

For stock exchange announcements please browse below or visit the Oslo Børs news site at newsweb.oslobors.no.

For press releases, visit our media centre.

Stock exchange announcements

Financial events

2020 events  
Q4 2019 release of results Thursday 13 February after close of Oslo Børs trading
Q4 2019 presentation Friday 14 February at 08:30 CET (Lysaker/webcast)
Annual report 2019 Friday 3 April
Annual General Meeting (AGM) Wednesday 29 April at 10:00 a.m. 
Q1 2020 release of results Friday 15 May after close of Oslo Børs trading
Q2 and half year 2020 release of results Wednesday 19 August after close of Oslo Børs trading
Q2 2020 presentation Thursday 20 August at 08:30 CEST (Webcast with Q&A)
Q3 2020 release of results Wednesday 11 November after close of Oslo Børs trading
2021 events  
Q4 2020 release of results Tuesday 16 February after close of Oslo Børs trading
Q4 2020 presentation To be announced
Annual report 2020 Friday 26 March
Annual General Meeting (AGM) Thursday 22 April at 10:00 a.m.
Q1 2021 release of results Wednesday 12 May after close of Oslo Børs trading
Q2 and half year 2021 release of results Wednesday 18 August after close of Oslo Børs trading
Q2 2021 presentation To be announced
Q3 2021 release of results Wednesday 10 November after close of Oslo Børs trading

Sign up for news and press releases

Cookie Policy

We use cookies for statistical analysis, to support the marketing of our services and to improve the usability of our website. By visiting our website, you consent to our and third party use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.