Wilhelmsen

Global Ship Management Offices

We operate from eight locations around the world with Singapore being our headquarters.
Updated

Global Headquarters

Wilhelmsen Ship Management Singapore Pte Ltd
1 Kim Seng Promenade
#15-07/07A/08/09 Great World City
West Tower
Singapore 237994
Telephone: 65 65134670

Meet the management team

Singapore

Wilhelmsen Ship Management Singapore Pte Ltd
1 Kim Seng Promenade
#15-07/07A/08/09 Great World City
West Tower
Singapore 237994
Telephone: 65 65134670

Jitendra Patwardhan
General Manager
E-mail: jitendra.patwardhan@wilhelmsen.com 

Shubpreet Singh
Managing Director
Wilhelmsen Ship Management Singapore Pte Ltd (Frontline fleet)
E-mail: shubpreet.singh@wilhelmsen.com 

Srinath Medepalli
Head of Business Development - Region Asia
E-mail: medepalli.srinath@wilhelmsen.com

Malaysia

Wilhelmsen Ship Management Sdn. Bhd.
19th Floor, 1 Sentral
Jalan Rakyat
Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Telephone: 603 2084 5600

Paal Gunnulfsen
General Manager
E-mail: paal.gunnulfsen@wilhelmsen.com 

Srinath Medepalli
Head of Business Development - Region Asia
E-mail: medepalli.srinath@wilhelmsen.com

Norway

Wilhelmsen Ship Management (Norway) AS
PO Box 33
NO-1324 Lysaker
Norway
Telephone: 47 67 58 47 00

Jens Ellingsen
General Manager 
E-mail: jens.ellingsen@wilhelmsen.com

Haakon Shetelig
Business Development Manager - Region Europe & Americas
E-mail: haakon.shetelig@wilhelmsen.com 

Korea

Wilhelmsen Ship Management Korea Ltd.
10F, Marine Center Building
52 Chungjangdaero, 9 Beongil
(Jungang-Dong 4 Ga) Jung-Gu
Busan, Republic of Korea 48936
Telephone: 82 51 711 0711

Scott Ritchie
General Manager
E-mail: scott.ritchie@wilhelmsen.com 

Sang-Soo Lee
Business Development Manager - Japan & Korea
E-mail: sang-soo.lee@wilhelmsen.com

USA

Wilhelmsen Ship Management (USA), Inc.
9400 New Century Drive
Pasadena, Texas 77507
USA
Telephone: 1 281 842 3826 

Haakon Shetelig
Business Development Manager - Region Europe & Americas
E-mail: haakon.shetelig@wilhelmsen.com 

Greece

Diana Wilhelmsen Management Limited
350 Syngrou Avenue
Syngrou Tower – 7th Floor
176 74 Kallithea
Athens, Greece
Telephone: 357 25 855700

Dimos Halcoussis
General Manager
E-mail: dimos.halcoussis@dwm.com.cy 

Germany

Wilhelmsen Ahrenkiel Ship Management GmbH & Co. KG
Palmaille 67
22767 Hamburg
Germany
Telephone: 49 40 380 223800

Dr Michael Silies
CEO
E-mail: m.silies@wilhelmsen-ahrenkiel.com 

Netherlands

Wilhelmsen Ahrenkiel Ship Management B.V.
Oever 5
3161 GR Rhoon, Netherlands
Telephone: 31 10 669 0241

Dr Michael Silies
CEO
E-mail: m.silies@wilhelmsen-ahrenkiel.com 

Back to homepage

Cookie Policy

We use cookies for statistical analysis, to support the marketing of our services and to improve the usability of our website. By visiting our website, you consent to our and third party use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.