Webcast: Maximize your investment on scrubber installation

Recording of our webcast is now available for all you need to know when installing scrubbers on your ship.
Event | Updated
[Recorded live] Webcast: Maximize your investment on scrubber installation [Recorded live] Webcast link: https://companycast.live/webcast/3182e504/

Jon Helge Ulstein has a combined 30 years of maritime experience ranging from his sailing days as Chief Electrician, newbuilding supervisor and currently a technical superintendent in Wilhelmsen Ship Management Norway. He also sits in the board of Massterly, a joint venture between Wilhelmsen & Kongsberg for autonomous shipping.

Jon has overseen 5 scrubber installations on the Wallenius Wilhelmsen vessels. He is heading the scrubber initiatives in Wilhelmsen Ship Management for Region Europe & Americas. He is also the senior project manager of electro automation in Wallenius Wilhelmsen.

In this webcast, Jon will share his experience on the key processes & estimated duration for scrubber installation. He will share the key considerations you should consider, pitfalls and risk evaluation during scrubber installation to ensure your fully maximize your investment.

We will open the webcast to all participants for a 30 minutes Q&A session. Jon will share his experience and lessons learnt during scrubber installation and hopefully you will benefit from it

If you are considering to retrofit your vessel for scrubber, this webcast is not be missed!

Date: 26 September 2018

Local times:

UK time: 09:00 - 10:00
Oslo time: 10:00 - 11:00
Greece time: 11:00 - 12:00
Singapore time: 16:00 - 17:00
Japan time: 17:00 - 18:00

Link to recorded webcast: https://companycast.live/webcast/3182e504/

Register for participation

We are committed to properly holding and using your data and will use the information you give us to contact you about your request. Please read our privacy statement.