Jan Gunnar Hartvig

Nomination committee member

Term of office:
Elected on 26 April 2018 for a period of two years


Arizona State University

Founding partner NorgesInvestor AS

Cookie Policy

We use cookies for statistical analysis, to support the marketing of our services and to improve the usability of our website. By visiting our website, you consent to our and third party use of cookies as described in our privacy policy.