Maritime Protection contacts 1600x900

Maritime Protection inert gas systems contacts

Last updated: (Wilhelmsen Technical Solutions, Safety solutions)

Phone: +47 908 15 987

Visiting address: Rigedalen 13, 
4626 Kristiansand, Norway
Find us in google maps.

Warehouse address: Lumberveien 53
4621 Kristiansand S, Norway
Warehouse phone: +47 91 72 64 10 
Find warehouse in google maps

Managing Director

Lars Erik Lunøe
Phone: +47 90 97 30 06
Email: lars.e.lunoee@wilhelmsen.com

Director Operations

Terje Bronebakk
Phone:+47 91 78 19 10
Email:Terje.Bronebakk@wilhelmsen.com


Engineering Director

Frode Lauritzen
Tlf: +47 48 27 14 00
Email: frode.lauritzen@wilhelmsen.com

Production Manager

Kjetil William Odinsen
Telf: +47 91 72 64 10
Email: Kjetil.W.Odinsen@wilhelmsen.com

Service Manager/System Supervisor

Arvid Heddeland
Tlf: +47 91 80 09 98
Email: Arvid.Heddeland@wilhelmsen.com

After Sales Manager

Knut Sodeland
Tlf: +47 90 63 67 09
Email: Knut.Sodeland@wilhelmsen.com

Sales Manager

Knut Arild Kaupang
Tlf: +47 900 49 870
Email: Knut.A.Kaupang@wilhelmsen.com




Environment: prod

Assembly version Wilhelmsen.Web, Version=1.4.0.1009, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
Server time: 12/6/2016 2:03:36 PM)