Analysts

Last updated: (Wilh. Wilhelmsen Holding ASA)

Opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Wilh. Wilhelmsen Holding's financial performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and not the opinions, estimates or forecasts of Wilh. Wilhelmsen Holding or its management. Wilh. Wilhelmsen Holding does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

This list is subject to change as coverage is either added or discontinued.

Firm

Equity analyst

Email & Phone

 

ABG Sundal Collier

 

Lukas Dual

 

lukas.dual@abgsc.no
  +47 2201 6139

 

 

Arctic Securities

 

Erik Nicolai Stavseth

 

erik.nikolai.stavseth@arctic.com

  +47 2101 3100

 

Carnegie

 

Ola Ekern Rugsveen

 

oer@carnegie.no
  +47 2200 9373

 

Clarksons Platou Securities

 

Frode Mørkedal

 

Herman Hildan

 

frode.morkedal@clarksons.com  

+47 2201 6327

hh@clarksons.com

  +47 2201 6353

 

DNB Markets

 

Nicolay Dyvik

 

nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no 
  +47 2416 9187

 

Nordea Markets

 

Axel Styrman


Rune Sand

 

axel.styrman@nordea.com
  +47 2248 7946

rune.sand@nordea.com

  +47 2248 7973 

 

SEB Enskilda

 

Ole G. Stenhagen

 

Jens Kielland

 

ole.g.stenhagen@seb.no
  +47 2100 8527

jens.kielland@seb.no

  +47 2100 8649

Environment: prod

Assembly version Wilhelmsen.Web, Version=1.4.0.1009, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=null
Server time: 12/8/2016 2:03:52 AM)