Analysts 

This list is subject to change as coverage is either added or discontinued.

Opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Wilh. Wilhelmsen Holding's financial performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and not the opinions, estimates or forecasts of Wilh. Wilhelmsen Holding or its management. Wilh. Wilhelmsen Holding does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 

Firm Equity analyst Email & Phone

ABG Sundal Collier

Marius Magelie

marius.magelie@abgsc.no
+47 2201 6162

Arctic Securities

Erik Nicolai Stavseth

erik.nikolai.stavseth@arcticsec.no
+47 2101 3100

Carnegie

Ola Ekern Rugsveen

oer@carnegie.no
+47 2200 9373

DNB Markets

Nicolay Dyvik

nicolay.dyvik@dnbnor.no 
+47 2294 8542

 

Øyvind Berle

oyvind.berle@dnbnor.no
+47 2294 9455

Fondsfinans

Sverre Salbuvik

sverre.salbuvik@fondsfinans.no
+47 2311 3052

Nordea Markets

Axel Styrman

axel.styrman@nordea.com
+47 2248 7946

Pareto Securities

Jonas Kraft

jonas.kraft@pareto.no
+47 2413 2188

RS Platou Markets

Frode Mørkedal

Herman Hildan

f.morkedal@platoumarkets.com
+47 2201 6327

h.hildan@platoumarkets.com
+47 2201 6353

SEB Enskilda

Ole G. Stenhagen 

ole.g.stenhagen@enskilda.no
+47 2100 8527

SpareBank1 Markets

Glenn Lodden

glenn.lodden@sb1markets.no
+47 2414 7433